Latest Products http://www.jyothiplastics.com Latest Products 15-08-25 en-us http://www.jyothiplastics.com Plastic Crates http://www.jyothiplastics.com/plastic-crates.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply superior quality Plastic Crates. These crates are used for storing solid products. Our range of crates is highly demanded in the market. In short it can be used for storage in industrial and household purpose. These virgin products come in an unbreakable range. The crates are available in different price ranges depending on their sizes. Bobbin Coil http://www.jyothiplastics.com/bobbin-coil.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bobbin Coil is demanded by many industries for different purposes. We have positioned ourselves amongst the most prominent plastic bobbin coil manufacturers in India. The noise sensing bobbin coil offered by us is highly valued by our honored clients in the quality cautious market. The bobbin coil manufactured by us is made up of superior quality material. The material used increases the effectuality and durability of the bobbin coil. Plastic Bin Trolley http://www.jyothiplastics.com/plastic-bin-trolley.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients a range of high quality Plastic Bin Trolley, which are specifically designed for plastic bins movement. Designed with precision, these robustly constructed trolleys are easy to use and require little maintenance. Our range is available in various sizes, weight, shape and other specifications, considering the components to be handled. Complying with requisite industrial norms, these are also quality tested before finally dispatching to the clients. Nozzle Cap http://www.jyothiplastics.com/nozzle-cap.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle Cap is used for directing the fluid to a certain direction. Due to the superior quality of our products, we are reckoned as one of the prominent threaded nozzle cap suppliers in India. The plastic nozzle cap is manufactured by using best quality plastic that is highly durable. The delivery of the nozzles is made within the stipulated time without any damage to the nozzles during the transportation. PU Molded Parts http://www.jyothiplastics.com/pu-molded-parts.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of PU Molded Parts in different shapes and sizes. Polyurethane Comment formulations cover an extremely wide range of stiffness, hardness and densities. These are used in automobile seats, Bottom of Form Top of Comment headrests, armrests, roof liners, dashboards and instrument panels. Fine quality raw material is used in the manufacturing process of these components. Piston Rings http://www.jyothiplastics.com/piston-rings.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our automotive Piston Rings are highly demanded in the market due to their optimum quality and high effectuality. Plastic piston rings are made up of supreme quality plastic, which is sourced from well known suppliers. Our plastic piston rings are available in different sizes and thus one can buy as per their requirement. The automotive plastic ring piston offered by us is widely used in various automobile companies for motor cycle suspensions. Industrial Plastic Components http://www.jyothiplastics.com/industrial-plastic-components.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold the sound name in manufacturing Industrial Plastic Components at a large scale. Our plastic parts are elegantly designed with round bottom for perfect balancing support. The base of this part is provided with fine hole that enables to connect the device without any difficulty. PU Bush http://www.jyothiplastics.com/pu-bush.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PU Bush is high in demand among the reputed automobile companies. The automotive PU bush offered by us is manufactured from best quality raw material so as to enhance the effectuality & durability of the final product. Our PU Bush is available in different shapes & sizes and thus one can buy as per their requirement. We stand in the midst of the leading polyurethane bush manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Industrial Rubber Components http://www.jyothiplastics.com/industrial-rubber-components.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Rubber Components are highly reliable and durable. These components are dimensionally very accurate and have close manufacturing tolerances. We offer rubber components that are easy to use and are high in performance. Our rubber components are also very sturdy, flexible and resistant to chemical, corrosion and high temperature. Our rubber components are available in various shapes and sizes. We offer these rubber components at very reasonable prices.